Picture of Dr. Ivon Foster-McGowan

Dr. Ivon Foster-McGowan

Executive Director of Instructional Technology

Ivon.Foster@ua.edu
205-348-6986
Administration

Picture of Dr. Rachel Thompson

Dr. Rachel Thompson

Director

rsthompson2@ua.edu
205-348-0216
Administration

Picture of Erin Warner

Erin Warner

Assistant Director - User Support Services

eswarner@ua.edu
205-348-6109
User Support Services

Picture of Dr. Karen Burns

Dr. Karen Burns

Assistant Director - Education & Outreach

kaburns1@ua.edu
205-348-8016
Education and Outreach

Picture of Juli Cook

Juli Cook

Senior Instructional Technologist

juli.cook@ua.edu
204-348-9941
User Support Services

Picture of Melody Knight

Melody Knight

Instructional Technologist

mfknight@ua.edu
205-348-8018
User Support Services

Picture of Amy LeePard

Amy LeePard

Senior Learning Systems Administrator

amy.leepard@ua.edu
205-348-5226
User Support Services

Picture of Chris Snell

Chris Snell

Senior Learning Systems Administrator

cesnell@ua.edu
205-348-2403
User Support Services

Picture of Kimberly Camp Smalley

Kimberly Camp Smalley

Technology Accessibility Specialist

kcsmalley@ua.edu
205-348-4647
Technology Accessibility