Picture of Dr. Ivon Foster-McGowan

Dr. Ivon Foster-McGowan

Executive Director of Instructional Technology

Ivon.Foster@ua.edu
205-348-6986
Administration

Picture of Dr. Rachel Thompson

Dr. Rachel Thompson

Director

rsthompson2@ua.edu
205-348-0216
Administration

Picture of Melissa Green

Melissa Green

Assistant Director - Education & Outreach

mfgreen1@ua.edu
205-348-8548
Education and Outreach

Picture of Dr. Karen Burns

Dr. Karen Burns

Assistant Coordinator - Education & Outreach

kaburns1@ua.edu
205-348-8016
Education and Outreach

Picture of Dr. Katie Penny

Dr. Katie Penny

Assistant Coordinator - Education & Outreach

kjpenny@ua.edu
205-348-9964
Education and Outreach

Picture of Erin Warner

Erin Warner

Assistant Director - User Support Services

eswarner@ua.edu
205-348-6109
User Support Services

Picture of Mo Fiorella

Mo Fiorella

Instructional Technologist

mo.fiorella@ua.edu
205-348-9941
User Support Services

Picture of Amy LeePard

Amy LeePard

Senior Learning Resources Functional Administrator

amy.leepard@ua.edu
205-348-5226
Functional Administration

Picture of Chris Snell

Chris Snell

Learning Resources Functional Administrator

cesnell@ua.edu
205-348-2403
Functional Administration

Picture of Kimberly Camp Smalley

Kimberly Camp Smalley

Technology Accessibility Specialist

kcsmalley@ua.edu
205-348-4647
Technology Accessibility

Have questions?