Picture of Dr. Ivon Foster-McGowan

Dr. Ivon Foster-McGowan

Executive Director of Instructional Technology

Ivon.Foster@ua.edu
205-348-6986
Administration

Picture of Dr. Rachel Thompson

Dr. Rachel Thompson

Director, Center for Instructional Technology

rsthompson2@ua.edu
205-348-0216
Administration

Picture of Rick Dowling

Rick Dowling

Coordinator

rick.dowling@ua.edu
205-348-6086
Faculty Development

Picture of Karen Burns

Karen Burns

Assistant Coordinator

kaburns1@ua.edu
205-348-8016
Faculty Development

Picture of Kevin Halbrook

Kevin Halbrook

Assistant Coordinator

kevin.halbrook@ua.edu
205-348-8018
Faculty Development

Picture of Dr. Katie Johnson Penny

Dr. Katie Johnson Penny

Assistant Coordinator

kjpenny@ua.edu
205-348-9964
Faculty Development

Picture of Erin Warner

Erin Warner

Senior Instructional Technologist

eswarner@ua.edu
205-348-6109
Technology Support

Picture of Mo Fiorella

Mo Fiorella

Instructional Technologist

mo.fiorella@ua.edu
205-348-9941
Technology Support

Picture of Amy LeePard

Amy LeePard

Senior Learning Resources Functional Administrator

amy.leepard@ua.edu
205-348-5226
Functional Administration

Picture of Chris Snell

Chris Snell

Learning Resources Functional Administrator

cesnell@ua.edu
205-348-2403
Functional Administration

Picture of Melissa Green

Melissa Green

Technology Accessibility Coordinator

mfgreen1@ua.edu
205-348-8458
Technology Accessibility

Picture of Kimberly Camp Smalley

Kimberly Camp Smalley

Technology Accessibility Specialist

kcsmalley@ua.edu
205-348-4647
Technology Accessibility